Johrendt Group - Faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy

Johrendt Group

Catrin Löhnert (TA)
Room D 2.073 fon 089 21 80 77 355
Catrin.Loehnert@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Bettina Rendenbach
Room D 2.049 fon 089 21 80 77 182
Bettina.Rendenbach@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Marlo Schöneich
Room D 2.061 fon 089 21 80 77 417
Marlo.Schoeneich@cup.lmu.de
M. Sc. Valentin Weippert
Room D 2.061 fon 089 21 80 77 417
Valentin.Weippert@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Martin Weidemann
Room D 2.049 fon 089 21 80 77 182
Martin.Weidemann@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Arthur Haffner
Room D 2.049 fon 089 21 80 77 182
Arthur.Haffner@cup.uni-muenchen.de