banner2

00 00

Andreas Zimpel

PhD student
E-Mail: andreas.zimpel@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77838

Erika Virmani

PhD student (in co-cooperation with Thomas Bein)
Email: erika.virmani@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Phone: 089-2180-77167

00 00

Patrick Hirschle

PhD student
E-Mail: patrick.hirschle@cup.lmu.de

Michael Beetz

PhD student
Email: michael.beetz@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616

00 00

Maddie Walden

Student
E-Mail: maddie.walden@coloradocollege.edu

Former Staff

 

00

Lisa Haddick

Master student
Email: lisa.haddick@cup.uni-muenchen.de

00 00
00 00

Timothée Stassin

Master student from the group of Prof. Dirk De Vos working
in our and Dana Medina group for 3 months.
Email: timotheestassin@gmail.com

Denise Luca

Master student in cooperation with Hanna Engelke
E-Mail: denise.luca@campus.lmu.de