Members

Postdocs
PhD students
Masters
Staff
Postdocs
PhD students
Felix Hartrampf

Felix Hartrampf

felix.hartrampf@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.067, Phone: +49 89 2180-77768

Shu-An Liu

Shu-An Liu

shu-an.liu@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.065, Phone: +49 89 2180-77767

Daniel Terwilliger

Daniel Terwilliger

daniel.terwilliger@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.067, Phone: +49 89 2180-77768

Nils Winter

Nils Winter

nils.winter@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.067, Phone: +49 89 2180-77768

David Konrad

David Konrad

david.konrad@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.067, Phone: +49 89 2180-77428

Benjamin Williams

Benjamin Williams

benjamin.williams@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.067, Phone: +49 89 2180-77428

Antonio Rizzo

Antonio Rizzo

antonio.rizzo@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.062, Phone: +49 89 2180-77761

Philipp Leippe

Philipp Leippe

philipp.leippe@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: K3.017, BioSysM, Phone: +49 89 2180-71082

Martin Reynders

Martin Reynders

martin.reynders@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: K3.017, BioSysM, Phone: +49 89 2180-71081

Belinda Hetzler

Belinda Hetzler

beh302@nyu.edu

Room: 8th floor silver center, NYU

Peter Rühmann

kpr286@nyu.edu

Room: 8th floor silver center, NYU

Alexander Novak

Alexander Novak

ajn362@nyu.edu

Room: 8th floor silver center, NYU

Masters

Julian Feilner

julian.feilner@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.065, Phone: +49 89 2180-77767

Staff
Heike Traub (PA)

Heike Traub

sekretariat.trauner@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.082, Phone: +49 89 2180-77714

Martin Sumser (Akademischer Rat)

Martin Sumser (Akademischer Rat)

martin.sumser@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: K03.009, BioSysM, Phone: +49 89 2180-77765

Carrie Louis (CTA)

Carrie Louis (CTA)

carrie.louis@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: F4.078 or Room F4.080, Phone: +49 89 2180-77769 or +49 89 2180-77733

Luis de la Osa de la Rosa (CTA)

Luis de la Osa de la Rosa (CTA)

luis.delaosa@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Room: K03.025, BioSysM, Phone: +49 89 2180-71083

Mariia Palchyk (CTA)

Mariia Palchyk

mapapc@cup.lmu.de

Room: F4.080, Phone: +49 89 2180-77733