Fakultät für Chemie und Pharmazie

Safety at work (KOAS)

The commission comprises all safety inspectors of the Faculty and is composed of:


Prof. Dr. K. Sünkel, Website

Coordinators and Safety Inspectors

Coordinators Safety inspectors
House A Dr. H. Blum
House D Peter Mayer X. Kästele
Dr. O. Oeckler
Dr. B. Krumm
House E Dr. M. Ehrl
House F Dr. B. Kempf Dr. V. Malakhov
B. Böck
Dr. A. Ofial
A. Schröckeneder
Dr. M. Müller