blank LMU M;uuml;nchen Faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy LMU Munich

Curriculum commission of the Department of Chemistry

This committee is responsible for the contents and organizational orientation of all study programs.

Members of the Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Regina de Vivie-Riedle (Vorsitzende)
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Bein
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas M. Klapötke
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Ochsenfeld
  • Prof. Dr. Hendrik Zipse
  • Dr. Thomas Engel
  • Dr. Heidi Feldmann
  • Representative of the students union for chemistry
  • Advisory: Dr. Uwe Wiesner